For the website
For your public notes you will find “Contributors” category on the note’s share page . All the users who followed the note’s link are in this category. Next to every contributor’s name, picture and number of snippets in the note, you will see a button by which you can handle unwanted public contribution. By clicking the “Block” button you can restrict the contributor’s access to the note. If you change your mind later, you can unblock the user anytime.