You can merge notes both on the website and in the mobile apps. Select the chosen notes in your note list and click the “Merge” button from the note list navigation menu.
You can merge two or more notes at the same time. The only requirement for merging notes is that all the selected notes should belong to the user who is merging them. When the notes are already merged, you can find all the content in a single note. All the users with whom the note was shared are automatically added as contributors in the merged note.