Note List

After you have successfully signed in, you will see your Note list.

Newly created notes are always ahead of the note list.

When you change the note content in an old note, this note will also be moved to the top of your note list.

Have in mind that when you share notes and the other users edit them, they will also pop up ahead of your note list.

Note List