There are three roles for users in your notes. The person who creates the note is the admin (the note owner). The other users who are invited in the note by email, or are team members, are called moderators. The moderators can do anything with the note except for deleting it. There is another role for users in public notes. Everyone who follows public note’s link are contributors in this note. They can write in the note and share content like audios, videos, files, locations. But they cannot edit snippets created by other users. They cannot share the note by email or team. They can neither download the note, nor export it to third party services.